WHYNBTYW

Today’s episode of “go buy this” comes courtesy of the plague! Or simply the common cold, though it feels like the plague to me.

The world would appear to not be happy with the fact that after starting crossfit and eating healthier, I rarely got sick. So this year, I’ve been sick TWICE. Personally, I find this cruel and unusual punishment. I also feel these particular colds are hitting me harder because I’m not as used to getting sick, which seems so odd.

So today, go buy some DayQuil and some NyQuil. Seriously, they are about the best drugs around and have me up and at least moving around, and also sleeping (more) soundly at night.

Better living through chemistry.

This dang thing better go away soon because 17.5 is coming up and I would at least like to participate!

 

Leave a Reply

